Choose your channels

TN assembly elections 2021 - Kollywood celebrities cast votes!

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 • Tamil Comments

The assembly elections are underway in Tamil Nadu, and people are gearing up to cast their votes and complete their electoral duty at their respective polling booths. Celebrities are no exception and many of our Kollywood celebrities have started casting their votes earlier in the day itself.

Actors Ajith, Shalini, Superstar Rajnikanth, Kamal Haasan, Shruti Haasan, Akshara Haasan, Suriya, Karthi, Sivakumar, Siva Karthikeyan, Vijay were among the earliest from Kollywood fraternity to cast their votes.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!   

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz