Choose your channels

Prakash Raj forms a panel ahead of MAA elections

Thursday, June 24, 2021 • Telugu Comments

Prakash Raj is running for the post of Movie Artist Association President. Ahead of the elections, which will see Vishnu Manchu, Jeevitha Rajasekhar and Hema as the other contenders, Prakash Raj has formed a special panel with the support of several film industry members. The panel is looking at doing something constructive without bothering about victory or defeat in the upcoming election.

Also Read: Nivetha Pethuraj loses cool as food parcel comes with a cockroach

The panel will work towards devising a cogent strategy to make the functioning of MAA fruitful under Prakash Raj's presidentship. Below is the list of members who are part of the team:

Jaya Sudha, Srikanth, Banerjee, Sai Kumar, Taneesh, Pragathi, Anasuya, Sana, Anitha Chowdhary, Sudha, Ajay, Nagineedu, Brahmaji, Ravi Prakash, Sameer, Uttej, producer-actor Bandla Ganesh, Edida Sriram, Siva Reddy, Bhupal, Tarzan, producer-journalist Suresh Kondeti, Khayyum, Sudigali Sudheer, Govinda Rao and Sridhar Rao.

The electoral race is heating up this year.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz