Choose your channels

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Preview

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Peview
Sri Sathya Sai Arts
Naveen Chandra , Shruti Sodhi, Prudhvi, Saloni, Jaya Prakash Reddy, Posani Krishna Murali
K.K. Radha Mohan

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu

Friday, December 16, 2016 • Telugu Comments

Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Preview

E Satthibabu's movie with Naveen Chandra, titled as 'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu', is produced by KK Radha Mohan.  Projected as a hilarious entertainer that will have the audience in splits, the film has an appealing title going for it.

Shruthi Sodhi of 'Pataas' fame is the heroine.  Prudhvi, Saloni, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani, Murali Sharma, Raghu Babu, Prabhas Sreenu, Chalapathi Rao, Dhanraj, Pilla Prasad, Giri, Sana, Vidyullekha Raman, and others are part of the cast.

Music is by Sri Vasanth.  Cinematography is by P Balreddy.  Story and dialogues are by Nagendrakumar Vepoori.  Dialogues development is by Krantireddy Sakinala.  Lyrics are by Ramajogayya Sastry and Bhaskarabhatla.  Editing is by Gautham Raju.  Art direction is by Kiran Kumar.  Fights are by Real Satish.