Choose your channels

Mani Ratnam's 'Ponniyin Selvan' official cast and crew list is here

Friday, December 13, 2019 • Tamil Comments

Mani Ratnams Ponniyin Selvan official cast and crew list is here

As reported by us to you in advance the shooting of Mani Ratnam's dream project 'Ponniyin Selvan' started rolling in Thailand on December 10th. Karthi, Jayam Ravi and Aishwarya Lekshmi are participating currently while the other star cast members will join in one by one. The official cast list has been released now and you can see that over the past few months we have brought to you all of it in advance and have not missed out any update.

The mega multistar cast of 'Ponniyin Selvan' are Vikram, Karthi, Jayam Ravi, Vikram Prabhu, Jayaram, Prabhu, Rahman, Sarathkumar, Kishore, Ashwin Kakkamanu, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Trisha, Aishwarya Lekshmi and more to join in the coming months.

The main crew of 'Ponniyin Selvan' are Screenplay by Mani Ratnam and Kumaravel, dialogues by Jayamohan, music by A.R. Rahman, cinematography by Ravi Varman, Art Direction Thotta Tharani and Wasim Khan, editing by A. Sreekhar Prasad, Stunt Choreography by Shyam Kaushal, Costume Design by Ekha Lakhani, Dance Choreography by Brinda and PRO - Johnson. The mega budgeted epic is jointly produced by Mani Ratnam's Madras Talkies and Subashkaran's Lyca Productions.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz