Choose your channels

Kootathil Oruthan Preview

Kootathil Oruthan Peview
Dream Warrior Pictures
Ashok Selvan, Priya Anand, Samuthirakani, Anupama Kumar, Bala Saravanan, Sanjay Bharathi, Anisha Singh, Nancy Jennifer, John Vijay, G. Marimuthu, Nassar
S. R. Prakashbabu, S. R. Prabhu
Nivas K. Prasanna
Kootathil Oruthan

Kootathil Oruthan

Friday, July 28, 2017 • Tamil Comments

Young  actors Ashok Selvan and Priya Anand have paired up for the first time in 'Koothathil Oruthan' directed by T.J.Gnanavel who is popular as a journalist and a writer. The film is about  the average middle benchers in classrooms going on to achieve big in life.

The trailer of the film released in November 2016 received good response from audience and that has created a positive buzz about the film.

The supporting cast of the film includes Samuthirakani, Nassar, Anupama Kumar, Bala Saravanan, John Vijay, G.Marimuthu and many others.

Niva Prasanna of 'Thegidi' and 'Sethupathi' fame has provided the music score for the film. The audio was launched by actor Suriya.

P.K.Varma is the cinematographer and Leo John Paul is the Editor of this film.

'Kootathil Oruthan' has been produced by S.R.Prakash Babu and S.R.Prabhu under the Dream Warrior Pictures banner.  The film has been scheduled to hit the screens on July 28, 2017.