Choose your channels

Humble Politician Nograj Review

Review by IndiaGlitz [ Saturday, January 6, 2018Kannada ]
Humble Politician Nograj Review
Danish Sait, Vijay Chendoor, Sumukhi Suresh, Roger Narayan, Sruthi Hariharan, Srinivas Prabhu
Saad Khan
Pushkara Mallikarjunaiah, Hemanth Rao, Rakshit Shetty
Sricharan Pakala, Jeet Singh, DJ Jasmeet, Prajwal Pai

It is Danish Sait all over in the film ‘Humble Politician Nogaraj’. A political satire from the family of politicians Danish is grandson of former Karnataka minister Azeez Sait. Tanvir Sait is also a politician related to Danish Sait. A Comedian and radio host known for his Radio Prank Show aired on Fever 104 FM. He is also a host of the RCB Insider Show and a member of the Royal Challengers team in Bangalore.

Fun is the main ingredient of this film and just a few months away from elections to state assembly, this politician Nogaraj is sure to create some titillation for the audience. This is already huge hit in the social media. The marketing strategy of this newcomer team deserves praise.

Saad Khan who made first Hindi film ‘Station’ in 2014 is heading the team as director. The story and screenplay is by Danish and Saad Khan. It is a sensational political satire promises to give a laugh riot packed with entertainment with respect to social issues. Humble Politician Nogaraj address with the common people is funny part and his humbleness is the core element.

The desire of a councilor to become an MLA is not an easy task. He has to take on existing and aspiring businessman to reach the spot of MLA. What happens in the process is the crux of the film.

Rakshit Shetty of Paramvah Studio, Pushkar Mallikarjun of Pushkar Films and Hemanth Rao of Lost and Found banner on board as producers made the right selection to rob the box office.

It has been one year and eight months journey with this film and his pranks in profession has finally paid for a good character in him to portray.

Sumukhi Suresh, Shruthi Hariharan, Roger Narayan, Pramod Shetty, Srinivasa Prabhu, Vamsidhar Bhogaraju, Mohammad Ashraf, Raghu Ramanakoppa, Shiv Manju and others.

HPN has music from Sricharan Pakala, Jeet Singh, DJ Jasmeet and Prajwal Pai, Karam Chawla is cameraman, Jagadeesh, Ram S and Chandini A have edited this film.

Rating: 0 / 5.0

Showcase your talent to millions!!

Write about topics that interest you - anything from movies to cricket, gadgets to startups.