Choose your channels

Here is the list of passenger trains that will run from May 12

Monday, May 11, 2020 • Telugu Comments

Here is the list of passenger trains that will run from May 12

On Sunday evening, the Indian Railways announced the restarting of passenger train operations from Tuesday (May 12). To begin with, 15 pairs of trains will run. "These trains will be run as special trains from New Delhi Station connecting 15 important cities of the country," the IR said.

Here is the list of trains that will be operational from tomorrow:

1. New Delhi to Dibrugarh
2. New Delhi to Agartala
3. New Delhi to Howrah
4. New Delhi to Patna
5. New Delhi to Bilaspur
6. New Delhi to Ranchi
7. New Delhi to Bhubaneswar
8. New Delhi to Secunderabad
9. New Delhi to Bengaluru
10. New Delhi to Chennai
11. New Delhi to Thiruvananthapuram
12. New Delhi to Madgaon
13. New Delhi to Mumbai Central
14. New Delhi to Ahmedabad
15. New Delhi to Jammu Tawi

The IRTS Association has updated that everything will be online. "15 Pair of Passenger Trains with all AC coaches and Rajdhani fare shall start operation from 12th May connecting 16 major cities. Purchase ticket only online from 4PM today (Monday). No ticket sale at the station. Mandatory to wear masks and undergo screening before departure," it said.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz