Choose your channels

First Look Motion Poster of 'Arrdham' unveiled by Deva Katta

Monday, October 18, 2021 • Telugu Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

'Arrdham' is a psychological thriller starring child artist-turned-actor Mahendra of 'Devi' and 'Peda Rayudu' fame in a lead role. Featuring also Shraddha Das, Ajay, Amani, and Sahithi Avancha in other key roles, the film is presented by Rithvik Vetsha. Produced by Radhika Srinivas of Minerva Piktures and SVM (Sri Vasavi Movie) Productions, the film is going to release in Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, and Kannada. Manikanth Thallaguti, who has previously worked as an editor and VFX technician, is its writer and director.

Well-known filmmaker Deva Katta has released its First Look Motion Poster and wished the team of 'Arrdham' all the best. He also wished that the movie becomes a hit. Netizens are lauding the VFX-rich motion poster for catering to high standards. Mahendra's gun-wielding pose towards the end of the motion poster raises curiosity. We also see Shraddha Das in the motion poster.

Speaking on the occasion, producer Radhika Srinivas said, "We thank director Deva Katta garu for releasing the motion poster. Our psychological thriller has got a gripping screenplay. The production works have been completed. We are going to announce the release date soon. Director Manikanth Thallaguti has executed amazingly. Rakendu Mouli, who has written 'Khaidi' and other movies in the past, has penned both dialogues and songs. Harshavardhan Rameshwar has tuned the songs."

Director Manikanth Thallaguti said, "Our film has got a novel subject that deals with the importance of protecting family values and propagates the primacy of women in our lives. We have blended entertainment with the psychological thriller genre. Since I have got prior experience in VFX, I have been meticulous. Our film boasts of the highest technical standards."

Cast: Mahendra, Shraddha Das, Vaishali Nandan,  Ajay, Amani, Sahithi Avancha, Devi Prasad, Sai Dheena, Vasu Vikram, Rowdy Rohini, ETV Prabhakar, and others.

Crew: PRO: Naidu Surendra Kumar-Phani Kandukuri; Dialogues, Lyrics: Rakendu Mouli; Dances: Suchitra Chandrabose; Cinematography: Pavan Chenna; Music Director: Harshavardhan Rameshwar; Associate Producers: Pawan Jani, Venkata Ramesh; Producer: Radhika Srinivas; Writer, editor, director: Manikanth Thallaguti.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!