Choose your channels

'Ee Maya Peremito' release announced

Thursday, September 6, 2018 • Telugu Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

Ee Maya Peremito release announced

'Ee Maya Peremito', a rom-com starring Rahul Vijay and Kavya Thapar, has been bought over by Geetha Arts and Global Cinemas, which will distribute the movie in Andhra and Nizam respectively.

Making the announcement, producer Divya Vijay of VS Creative Works today said, “We are very happy to announce that our film is being distributed by Geetha Films in Andhra and Global Cinemas in Nizam. This is the biggest release we could’ve wished for our movie.”

The film will be out sometime in the fourth week of Sept.

Ramu Koppula has directed the movie. Murali Sharma, Rajendra Prasad, Rallapalli, Eswari Rao, Pavitra Lokesh, Satyam Rajesh, Josh Ravi, Kadambari Kiran and others are part of the cast.

Music is by Mani Sharma. Cinematography is by Sam K Naidu. Fights are by Vijay. Editing is by Naveen Nooli. Art direction is by Chinna. Lyrics are by Srimani.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!