Choose your channels
Conjuring Kannappa

Chimbu Devan, Venkat Prabhu, Pa Ranjith and M Rajesh team up for ‘Victim’ - Trailer released!

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 • Tamil Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

Tamil cinema's leading directors Venkat Prabhu, Pa Ranjith, Chimbu Devan and M Rajesh have teamed up for the upcoming Sony Liv anthology film, collectively titled 'Victim'. The makers launched the official trailer of the movie today which is slated to release on the platform on August 5.

The first segment is an arresting thriller titled 'Mirrage', helmed by director M Rajesh. This episode features Natraj (Natty) and Priya Bhavani Shankar in the lead roles. Ganesh Sekar has scored music for Mirrage.

Director Chimbu Devan has made the supernatural fantasy episode titled 'Kottai Pakku Vathalum Mottai Maadi Sitharum', starring Nasser and Thambi Ramaiah. It has music scored by Sam CS.

'Dhammam' is the episode helmed by Pa Ranjith starring Kalaiarasan, Guru Somasundaram and Priyadharshini Rajkumar. It has music scored by Tenma.

Venkat Prabhu has directed the thriller feature titled 'Confession' with Prasanna and Amala Paul playing the main roles. VP's brother Premgi has scored music for this portion.

R.Saravanan, Sakthi Saravanan and Thamizh A Azhagan have worked as cinematographers while Lawrence Kishore, Akash Thomas, Selva RK and Venkat Raajen have taken care of the editing. 'Victim' is jointly bankrolled by Axess Film Factory and Black Ticket Company.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!