Celebrity divorce - Feat Kollywood actors

Here is a list of Kollywood celebrities whose wedding never had a fairy tale ending

Samantha - Naga Chaitanya

Samantha and Naga Chaitanya met in the sets of "Ye Maaya Chesave" and fell in love

Aishwaryaa Rajinikanth - Dhanush

Dhanush married Aishwarya only after 6 months of dating and split after 18 years of happy wedding life

Revathi - Suresh Chandra Menon

Revathi played opposite Suresh Chandra Menon in the actor-director's debut film 'Pudhiya Mugam' Unfortunately, the couple got divorced in 2002

Vishnu Vishal- Rajini Natraj

The college sweethearts got married in the year 2010 and have a son. The duo split in the year 2018

Rohini - Raghuvaran

Rohini and Raghuvaran got married and were also blessed with a son, Rishivaran

Nalini- Ramarajan

Nalini and Ramarajan married in1987 and eventually got divorced due to differences. The couple has twins, a daughter Aruna and a son Arun.

Raadhika- Pratap K. Pothan

Radhika fell in love with Prathap Pothen while making the film in which they starred together in 1985. They got married the same year. However, they parted ways pretty soon.

Sarika - Kamal Hassan

Kamal Hassan married Sarika in 1986 and they separated in the year 2002 and later divorced in 2004

Ramlath- Prabhu Deva

Prabhu Deva was married to Ramlath for 16 years from 1995-2011, it was a love marriage

Vanitha Vijayakumar- Aakash

Vanitha Vijayakumar was married to Aakash for five years precisely from 2000-2005.

Gauthami- Sandeep Bhatia

Gauthami married a businessman Sandeep Bhatia in the year 1998 but soon after one year they split apart

Sujaya Chandran- Yuvan Shankar Raja

Sujaya Chandran was married to Yuvan Shankar Raja , a singer by profession who sings mainly in the Telugu language.

Amala Paul - Vijay AL

Amala fell in Love with the director in the sets of Deiva Thirumagal. But things didn't go well for the duo and they parted ways

Sonia Agarwal - Selvaraghavan

The duo tied the knot in 2006. Differences soon cropped up between the two and the couple mutually consented to a divorce in 2010