Choose your channels
Conjuring Kannappa

Official: Here's the winner and runners of Bigg Boss 3!

Sunday, October 6, 2019 • Tamil Comments
Listen to article
--:-- / --:--
This is a beta feature and we would love to hear your feedback?
Send us your feedback to

The third season of Bigg Boss reality game show ended today with the grand finale episode which was much expected by the audience and fans of the Bigg Boss show. Hosted by Kamal Haasan the show was on for 106 days and had begun with 16 contestants and one wildcard contestant entering later.

Following some drama involving Meera Mithun, Vanitha Vijayakumar, Abhirami and Madhumitha and unexpected eliminations like Tharshan, Cheran, the contestants who reached finals were Mugen Rao who won the ticket to the finale and entered first, and Sandy, Sherin, and Losliya.

Today the results of the voting had been revealed. After Sherin was eliminated first among finalists and was brought out from the house, it was announced that Losliya took the third position, and among Sandy and Mugen, it was officially revealed that Mugen Rao earned the Bigg Boss 3 title with maximum votes while Sandy became the runner and Losliya third place.

Follow us on Google News and stay updated with the latest!