Choose your channels

A Aa Preview

A Aa Peview
Haarika & Hassine Creations
Nithin, Samantha, Anupama Parameshwaran, Ananya, Rao Ramesh, Posani Krishnamurali, Ajay, Nadiya, Naresh, Eeshwari rao, Srinivas Avasarala, Giribabu and Praveen
Trivikram Srinivas
S RadhaKrishna
Mickey J Meyer

A Aa

Thursday, June 2, 2016 • Telugu Comments

The love affair, conspired by creation, between Anasuya Ramalingam and Aanand Vihari has been long awaited, not in the least by Trivikram Srinivas' fans.  With Nithiin and Samantha coming together, it's not only discerning audiences but also others who see in A Aa a rom-com to watch out for. 

Producer Suryadevara Radhakrishna of Haarika and Hassine Creations, the film has music by Mickey J Meyer. 

This Nithiin-Samantha-Anupama Parameswaran starrer has an ensemble casting.  Nadiya, Ananya, Eeshwari Rao, Sana, Giribabu, Posani, Naresh, Rao Ramesh, Avasarala, Praveen, Raghubabu and Srinivas Reddy are part of the cast. 

Cinematography is by Nataraj Subramaniyan.  Art Direction is by AS Prakash.  Sound Design is by Vishnu Govind and Sri Shankar.  Editing is by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao.  The film is presented by Smt Mamata.

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz